Invoke Calamity



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | You may cast up to two instant and/or sorcery spells with total mana value 6 or less from your graveyard and/or hand without paying their mana costs. If those spells would be put into your graveyard, exile them instead. Exile Invoke Calamity. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Instant |